Recipe Monday

Skinny BBQ Turkey Meatloaf

Do you ever make something a lot and love it, and then the “season” for it ends and you forget about it? That’s what happened to me with this Skinny BBQ Turkey Meatloaf. Last winter I was making this all the time. And I totally forget about it this past winter, until I was trying to think of something to make with ground turkey that wasn’t meatballs. I can’t believe I didn’t think of it sooner.

It comes out really moist and I like that you can customize it based on your BBQ sauce preferences. I like it with Sweet Baby Ray’s Honey Chipotle sauce. I wish I had a pretty picture to share of this one, but I don’t. But if you head on over to Skinny Kitchen, you can check it out for yourself.

I recommend trying this recipe out soon, because if you’re like me, once the temperature warms up a bit more, I won’t be using my oven again for a long time.

Standard

2 thoughts on “Skinny BBQ Turkey Meatloaf

Leave a Reply

