Fit Fav Friday

Fit Fav Friday: Fitness Magazine

There are very few magazines I read nowadays and only one that I subscribe too. Fitness Magazine is one that I’ve stuck with over the last few years. I look forward to getting it and usually read it cover to cover.

Newest issue!

Newest issue!

Sure, I don’t love everything in it. It can be a little too gimmicky on the lose-weight-quick type articles, but there’s a lot to like about it. Workout ideas, recipes, inspirational stories. I learn about new products, recent health studies, and fun beauty tips. I also like that it always features “I did it!” stories from regular women.

So if you haven’t picked up an issue, I suggest you do!

Standard

One thought on “Fit Fav Friday: Fitness Magazine

Leave a Reply

