Recipe Monday

Recipe Monday: Crock Pot Chicken Taco Chili

This week’s recipe feature is a review of another Skinny Taste recipe. Since there’s so much temptation around this time of year, I’ve been trying hard to make sure I cook healthy dishes for myself. That’s why I turned to one of my favorite healthy recipe blogs for a favorite that I’ve made a few times: Crock Pot Chicken Taco Chili.

Almost ready!

Almost ready!

I could eat this all week and not get sick of it. And that’s exactly what I did.

One of the things I love about this recipe is how simple the prep is. Just put everything in the crock pot and let it go. You’ll be treated to some deliciousness in 8-10 hours. So head on over to Skinny Taste and check this one out.

Yum!

Yum!

Standard

Leave a Reply

